Top Tag

30 year forex pro, Andrew Lockwood from Forex Signals, reveals his simple price action trading strategy: the Naked Trading Strategy. The Naked Trading Strategy is an incredibly simple forex strategy that requires no technical indicators at all. It is a price action strategy that relies on trend reversal. Every type of forex trader, from beginner to advanced, can achieve success with this forex trading strategy. All claims about the Naked Trading Strategy are backed up with years of backtesting data. Andrew considers this to be one of the best forex trading strategies around and shares all the details with you completely free of charge.

👨‍🏫 FREE Naked Trading Strategy video course – https://go.forexsignals.com/4cx8-nts
▶ 78% win rate
▶ 16 years of backtested data
▶ 621 trades analyzed

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Sign up for a 7 day free trial – https://go.forexsignals.com/0fy6-start-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://go.forexsignals.com/225a-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/e254
🏅 Pepperstone – https://go.forexsignals.com/kgfd
🏅 IC Markets – https://go.forexsignals.com/jdi3

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://go.forexsignals.com/free-education-email
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/yvb67-technical-indicators
🚀 How To Trade Stocks & Options – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3ekhyL7yagCZZ3QDxgZywg

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://go.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://go.forexsignals.com/3j5p1-cheat-sheet-pdf

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/ri0g-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/h8zg-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/tk3kw-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/7okv9-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/si6u-economic-calendar

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/j49g-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/hlpz-market-report

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/9043/forexsignals.com
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/gri11-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

You may also like