in

The Simplest 4-Hour Chart Forex Strategy You'll Ever Find

Looking for a Forex strategy that is simple and easy to follow? Look no further. In this video, Andrew Lockwood is going to share with you a Forex strategy that he teaches on a daily basis to traders in the trading room and has been profitable for him in the past.

He’s going to show you the easiest 4-hour chart Forex strategy that you’ll ever find. This strategy is so simple that anyone can do it, and it’s perfect for beginner traders who want to make money without all the stress and complication. This strategy uses pure price action and the concept is based on looking at reversals on the lower time chart.

๐Ÿ’ธ Claim a 50% discount on all pricing plans today ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://to.forexsignals.com/w89

0:00 – Intro
3:44 – Price Action
9:17 – Support & Resistance
10:54 – Rules of Entry
15:53 – Rules of Exit
16:58 – Real trade idea example
20:51 – Outro

The BEST Price Action Trading Strategy – https://youtu.be/Rw8iLSXv95I

My Super SIMPLE & Powerful Pullback Strategy – https://youtu.be/yvhfWm3Ksa4

SIMPLE and PROFITABLE Forex Scalping Strategy! – https://youtu.be/zhEukjCzXwM

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
๐Ÿ… Switch Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/switch-markets
๐Ÿ… Pepperstone – https://to.forexsignals.com/pepperstone
๐Ÿ… IC Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/ic-markets
๐Ÿ… EightCap – https://to.forexsignals.com/gvj

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
๐Ÿ“ฉ Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://to.forexsignals.com/free-forex-education-email
๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/4cx8-nts
๐Ÿ’ป Learn more about Prop Trading Firms – https://to.forexsignals.com/5uu
๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/yvb67-technical-indicators
๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿซ Learn How To Trade with 100% Free Courses – https://to.howtotrade.com/zqe-howtotrade
๐Ÿš€ Stocks & Options Trading Channel – https://www.youtube.com/howtotradecom

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ Forex Trading Business Plan Template – https://to.forexsignals.com/trading-business-plan
๐Ÿ“Š Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/top-candlestick-patterns
๐Ÿ“™ Forex Chart Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/chart-patterns-cheatsheet
๐Ÿ“‘ Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
๐Ÿ“ˆ ATR Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
๐Ÿ“– Stochastic Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/stochastic-indicator-strategy
๐Ÿ“˜ Pivot Point Indicator Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/pivot-point-cheatsheet
๐Ÿ“— RSI Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/rsi-indicator-strategy
โšก Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet
๐Ÿ“• Fake Breakout Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/fake-breakout-strategy

FREE TOOLS:
๐Ÿ“ฑ Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/ri0g-download-app
๐Ÿงฎ Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/h8zg-lot-size-calculator
๐Ÿ’ฐ Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/tk3kw-profit-calculator
๐Ÿ”ฅ Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/7okv9-currency-heat-map
๐Ÿ“… Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/si6u-economic-calendar
๐Ÿ’ต Become a Paid Affiliate – https://to.forexsignals.com/wu-become-an-affiliate

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
๐Ÿ’ฑ Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/j49g-trade-ideas
๐Ÿ“Š Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/hlpz-market-report

Premium VPS:
๐Ÿ“€ The Best VPS for EA Traders – https://to.forexvps.net/yt-home

OUR SOCIALS:
๐Ÿ“ธ Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
๐Ÿ“˜ Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
๐Ÿ“š Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
๐Ÿฑโ€๐Ÿ’ป Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
๐Ÿฆ Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS โญโญโญโญโญ
๐Ÿ’š Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
๐Ÿ’™ Forex Peace Army – https://to.forexsignals.com/forex-peace-army
๐Ÿงก Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/gri11-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

** Andrew Lockwood and our team of mentors will never contact you directly outside of the Trading Room. If any person(s) contacts you via Social Media platforms offering account management or asking for payment, this is not Forex Signals and should be ignored.

*** This video and the video description may contain affiliate links, meaning ForexSignals.com will get a commission if you decide to make a purchase or trade through our links, at no cost to you.

What do you think?

545 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Marisol Davis

Comments

Loading…

0

The BEST Price Action Trading Strategy in 2021 (Bonus: FREE Forex Course)

The Easiest 1-Minute Scalping Strategy: 3-EMA Trading Strategy